Staff

Principal
Ms. Sharon K. Woodridge
swoodridge@camden.k12.nj.us

Lead Educator
Ms. Danielle Montague
dmontague@camden.k12.nj.us

Main Office
Ms. Susie Adorno
sadorno@camden.k12.nj.us

Pre-K

Ms. Shantell Coleman Room 102A 
scoleman@camden.k12.nj.us

Paraprofessional: Ms. Shirley Troutman 

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
Ms. Sanaa Mantrach Room 103
smantrach@camden.k12.nj.us

Paraprofessional: Ms. Maribel Alayo
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  
Ms. Kally Forbes Room 104
kforbes@camden.k12.nj.us

Paraprofessional: Ms. Elizabeth Okwamba
__________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
Kindergarten
Mr. Nicholas Holmes Room 107 
nholmes@camden.k12.nj.us

Paraprofessional: Ms. Kim Son-Loan
____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Ms. Lisa Smith Room 108
lsmith@camden.k12.nj.us

Paraprofessional: Ms. Rhonda Wyche
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________
1st Grade
Ms. Kathleen Iuliucci Room 105
kiuliucci@camden.k12.nj.us
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________
Ms. Alexandria Anderson-Chew Room 100 
AAnderson@camden.k12.nj.us
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

2nd Grade 
Ms. Paula Jayson Room 206
pjayson@camden.k12.nj.us

____________________________________________________________________

Ms. Carissa Smith Room 204
CarissaSmith@camden.k12.nj.us
 

________________________________________________________________________


K-2 MCI
Ms. Gina Comuzzi Room 211
gcomuzzi@camden.k12.nj.us

Paraprofessional: Ms. Betty McKinnon
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

1-3 BD
Ms. Augusta Collier Room 208
acollier@camden.k12.nj.us

Paraprofessionals: Mr. Life Gaylord, Ms. Janet Muse, Ms. Debra Stewart, and Ms. Destine Webb
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

3rd Grade
Ms. Andrea Kulyk  Room 209
akulyk@camden.k12.nj.us 
______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Ms. Kimberley Shinn Room 201
kshinn@camden.k12.nj.us
________________________________________________________________________________________________________

4th Grade 
Ms. Lisa Robinson Room 202
lrobinson@camden.k12.nj.us 
________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Ms. Carol Chiolan Room 203
cchiolan@camden.k12.nj.us

ICR Teacher: Ms. Michelle Barrett 
mbarrett@camden.k12.nj.us
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

3-5 BD
Ms. Nina Victor Room 207 
nvictor@camden.k12.nj.us

Paraprofessionals:  Ms. Jennifer Allison and Ms. Genese Dean
________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 
5th Grade
Ms. Christina Griffoni (Bianca) Room 311
cbianca@camden.k12.nj.us
________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Ms. Elizabeth Aron Room 310 
earon@camden.k12.nj.us 
________________________________________________________________________________________________________

6th MCI
Ms. Kaitlin Alvarez Room 309
kalvarez@camden.k12.nj.us 

Paraprofessionals: Ms. Ameera Bullock and Ms. Elaine Worlds
______________________________________________________________________________________________________

7th-8th MCI 
Ms. Dayna Hinson Room 308
dhinson@camden.k12.nj.us

Paraprofessionals:  Ms. Nancy Lopez and  Ms. Abrianna Rivera
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

6th and 7th Grade Math
Ms. Sheila Freeman- Upshur Room 305
sfreemanupshur@camden.k12.nj.us
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

6th and 7th Grade ELA
Ms. Shantay Reed Room 303 
sreed@camden.k12.nj.us
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

6th - 8th Grade Science
Ms. Lisasophia Dovas Room 301 
ldovas@camden.k12.nj.us
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

7th Grade ICR Teacher
Ms. Mary Johnson
mjohnson@camden.k12.nj.us
____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

8th Grade ICR Teacher
Ms. Erin Bravo
ebravo@camden.k12.nj.us
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

8th Grade ELA 
Ms.  Joan Kane Room 302
jkane@camden.k12.nj.us
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

8th Grade Math
 
Dr. Karen Walkinshaw Room 306
kwalkinshaw@camden.k12.nj.us
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Art
Ms. Lydia Hagstoz 
lhagstoz@camden.k12.nj.us

Health and Physical Education
Mr. David Fudala
dfudala@camden.k12.nj.us

Mr. Xavier Wright
xwright@camden.k12.nj.us

Spanish
Ms. Maria Espinosa
MEspinosa@camden.k12.nj.us

Music/Vocal
Mr. Ryan Procini
rprocini@camden.k12.nj.us

Technology
Ms. Colleen Hall
chall@camden.k12.nj.us 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

E.S.L (English as a Second Language) 
Mr. Thomas Pinero
tpinero@camden.k12.nj.us

Reading Interventionist 
Ms. Susan Obeck
sobeck@camden.k12.nj.us

School Based Youth Services
Mr. Aasim Johnson, Youth Specialist  
aasimjohnson@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Jordan Crawley, Mental Health Practitioner
jcrawley@camden.k12.nj.us 

Ms. Teresa Newman, Team Liaison 
tnewman@camden.k12.nj.us 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Guidance 
Mr. Pierre Craig
pcraig@camden.k12.nj.us 

Nurse
Mr. Leopold Brown
lbrown@camden.k12.nj.us

LDTC
Ms. Haqquilah Bey
hbey@camden.k12.nj.us

Family Operations Coordinator
Ms. Rebecca Arriaga
rarriaga@camden.k12.nj.us


___________________________________________________________________________________________________________
SLEO
Mr. Richard Nguyen
Ms. Debra Smith 
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Custodians
Ms. Jacqueline Council
Mr. Richard Mosley
Mr. Raphael Shields
Mr. Keinyatta Smith
___________________________________________________________________________________________________________









 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.